Bulletin Staff Report

Shown at top, this year’s junior class officers for Early High School are, left to right, President Timothy Cason, Secretary Hannah Baslee, Kimri Reno, class reporter, Samantha Sutherland, treasurer for the class, and the class vice president, Tyson Cason. In the bottom photo, Early High School 2007-’08 senior class officers include, front, left and right, Vice President Kyndall Howard and Secretary Tiffany Greeley; back, from left to right, Abby Giles, class reporter, President Mitchell Bailey and Jennifer Iller, treasurer.