BALLINGER- The Board of Directors of the Ballinger Memorial Hospital District recognized 12 employees for their years of service to the District. Annually BMHD acknowledges the tenure of employees in five year increments. It is with the dedication and effort of the employees that allows BMHD to carry on its mission of providing quality healthcare to the people of the District. Bill Hunter, Vice-chairman of the Board, presented certificates of appreciation to the staff.

The employees receiving recognition include Della Alldredge - 10 years, Sarah Craig - 10 years, Anita Jalomo - 10 years, Fay Medrano - 10 years, Aurora Molina - 10 years, Jesse Castillo - 5 years, Bobbie Goetz - 5 years, Suzanne Jalomo - 5 years, Doug Meador - 5 years, Carolyn Parker - 5 years, Glenda Rohmfeld - 5 years, and Dora Villarreal - 5 years.