Five members of the Early Longhorns football team received all-district recognition from the coaches of District 3-3A Division I.

Early senior receiver Drew Sessler was selected to the first-team offense, while junior Jaiden Cochran was a second-team selection along the offensive line.

Honorable mention recipients included Trace Evans on offense along with Miguel Elizondo and Griffin Ehlers on defense.