The Early Heartbreakers won the TTAS High School Eligible state championship tournament on July 20 at the Camp Bowie Sports Complex. Team members are (front row, from left) Ceejay Oliver, Kayla Dickerson, Erica Hulse, Morgan Birrell and Kynzi Thompson; (second row) Kendra Clardy, Janna Allen, Rayme Walters, Tresta Donahoo, Daniela Castillo and Kish Suniga; (back row) coach Daniel Castillo, Bailey Harris, Shandi Winstead, Brittany Davis, Julia Loudermilk, Tylene Middleton and coach Winifred Campbell. Photo by Derrick Stuckly